Book!
Visa support

SPA-center

Our wine steward has harmonized the bar card to offer a large choice of drinks, cocktails and snacks.

Hamam

The symbol of the Orient and the source of warmth bringing health, physical and spiritual pleasure. It is a recipe for good feeling, peps,healthy body and spirit. The temperature of the hamam reaches 38 to 50°C with humidity almost 100 per cent.

Sauna

The sauna heated to 37 or evento 100°C with air humidity reaching 40 to 60 per centprovides for therapeutic and cosmetological effect, normalizesmetabolic process, enhances general body resistance, reduces weight, warms up and speeds up recovery of muscles before doing sports.

Whirlpool

The hydromassage system offers the pulsing massage as the perfect stopper of stress, sleep loss and nervous alertness. A combination of sauna and hydromassage should contribute to relaxation immensely.

Swimming Pool

Swimming pool with water slides and floor-to-ceiling windows provide an unusual view of the Becker’s park and the sea zone.A powerful glass sand filtration system, daily cleansing and ozone treatment will make your leisure time in the aquazone safe.

A phyto bar and fitness facility are at your service to assist you with your many everyday recovery needs.

You can get detailed information while making yourself familiar with the SPA-center attendance rules right at the SPA or from the receptionist. In case of any such questions dial 001 for the reception desk.

Body SPA

Sultan de Saba
Skin Care from La Sultan de Saba
massage-1
Massages
piling
Exfoliation
uhody
Treatments
Акции
Сезон2
(Русский) Сезон роскошных уикендов
сертификат1
Подарочные сертификаты

Бронирование
Визовая поддержка

SPA-центр

Добро пожаловать в СПА-центр отеля «SCHLOSS»

Хамам

Cимвол востока, источник тепла, дающий людям здоровье, физическое и духовное удовольствие. Это залог прекрасного самочувствия, заряда бодрости, очищения тела и духа. Температура от 38 до 50 градусов, влажность до 100%.

Сауна

Сауна с температурой от 37 до 100 градусов и влажностью 40-60%. Обеспечивает терапевтический и косметологический эффект, нормализует обменные процессы, повышает общую сопротивляемость организма, снижает вес, разогревает и восстанавливает мышцы во время занятий спортом.

Джакузи

Cистема гидромассажа обеспечит пульсационный массаж , отличное средство для борьбы со стрессовыми состояниями, бессонницей, нервными напряжениями атмосфера .Сочетание Сауны и гидромассажа способствует усилению расслабляющего эффекта.

Бассейн

Бассейн с водными аттракционами и панорамными окнами, которые открывают необыкновенный вид на великолепный парк им. М.Беккера и зону моря. *эффективная система фильтрации на основе кварцевого песка , ежедневная дезинфекция и озонирование воды сделают ваш отдых в аква-зоне безопасным.

Также к вашим услугам фитнес-центр и фитобар.

Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить, ознакомившись с правилами посещения СПА-центра в СПА или у администратора отеля (телефон рецепции 001)

SPA-процедуры для тела

Sultan de Saba
Уходы от La Sultan de Saba
massage-1
Массажи
piling
Пилинг
uhody
Уходы
Акции
сертификат1
Подарочные сертификаты